Anthony Bourdain in North America:
A Complete List

While there might be only three countries that jump to mind when you think of North America, a closer look at the map reveals a rainbow of interesting destinations to visit on the continent – as Anthony Bourdain well knew! Below you’ll find a list of the North American countries that Tony visited.

Don’t see a country listed above? It means that Bourdain never visited (or at least never released an episode about) that country. Here is a list of the North American countries that Tony never visited: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Dominica, El Salvador, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Martinique, Montserrat, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Tobago, Turks and Caicos, and United States Virgin Islands.

If you think my list has an error, please let me know in the comments below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *